Dates for the Diary (2017)

Event

Date

Craft Fair

Saturday 5th August

St Mary's Summer Fayre 11.00

Saturday 19th August

Craft Fair

Saturday 2nd September

Concert in aid of Dementia

Saturday 9th September

Morriston Orpheus Choir 6pm Concert featuring Final of Young Welsh Singer of the Year

Saturday 16th September

Council Meeting

Thursday 28th September

Civil Service 13:30

Friday 29th September

M.U. Archidiaconal Eucharist

Friday 6th October

Craft Fair

Saturday 7th October

M.U. Archidiaconal Eucharist

Friday 3rd November

Craft Fair

Saturday 4th November

Renewal of Wedding Vows 14:30  

Sunday 5th November

Woman’s World Day of Prayer 10:00-12:00

Tuesday 7th November

Council Meeting

Thursday 23rd November

Concert in aid of Tenovus Cancer Care 7:00pm

Thursday 30th November

M.U. Archidiaconal Eucharist

Friday 1st December

Craft Fair and Concert Swansea Philharmonic

Saturday 2nd December

Christmas Tree Festival

Thursday 7th – 11th December

Dunvant Male Choir

Saturday 16th December

City Carol Service 7:00pm

Thursday 21st December

Midnight Mass

Sunday 24th December